Connect with us


ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin (Full album download)



Laycon Shall We Begin
Want a rapid growth on your Instagram Followers, Audiomack, Spotify & iTunes Plays? Contact: +2349035355315

Laycon Shall We Begin

New Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin (Full Album Download) 

Fierce Nation presents Laycon new and debut studio album tagged “Shall We Begin“.

The BBNaija Lockdown winner finally released his long anticipated album, giving his iCons fresh tunes to vibe with.

Laycon enlists talented artistes that contributed to Shall We Begin. Among them are Joeboy, Mayorkun, Teni and few others. All tracks are available for download on this page.

Listen, Download & Enjoy “Laycon – Shall We Begin” full album below:- 

1. And So She Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Verified ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. All On Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. God Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wagwan | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kele ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jeje ft. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Want You Back ft. Teni | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Bam Bam | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. My Lane | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Fall For Me ft. YKB | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. And So They Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3


DailyPlugNG service list
READ ALSO:  Laycon - Fall For Me (Official Video) ft. YKB
Click to comment

Leave a Reply


Copyright © 2021 DailyPlugNG Media. Proudly designed and powered by Bob Blinkzy.

%d bloggers like this: