ALBUM: Laycon – Shall We Begin (Full album download)

Laycon Shall We Begin

Laycon Shall We Begin

New Album: Laycon – Shall We Begin (Full Album Download) 

Fierce Nation presents Laycon new and debut studio album tagged “Shall We Begin“.

The BBNaija Lockdown winner finally released his long anticipated album, giving his iCons fresh tunes to vibe with.

Laycon enlists talented artistes that contributed to Shall We Begin. Among them are Joeboy, Mayorkun, Teni and few others. All tracks are available for download on this page.

Listen, Download & Enjoy “Laycon – Shall We Begin” full album below:- 

1. And So She Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Verified ft. Mayorkun | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. All On Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. God Body | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wagwan | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Kele ft. Joeboy | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Jeje ft. Terri | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Want You Back ft. Teni | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Bam Bam | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. My Lane | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Fall For Me ft. YKB | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. And So They Spoke | DOWNLOAD MP3


READ ALSO:  [Music] Speroach Beatz - Constantly ft. Mayorkun & Peruzzi
About Bob Blinkzy 252 Articles
Head admin and content editor.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.