[Full Album] Olamide – UY Scuti (Free Download)

Full Album Olamide UY Scuti Free Download

Full Album Olamide UY Scuti Free Download

Full Album: Olamide – UY Scuti (Free Download)

YBNL boss Olamide who is popularly known as Baddo has finally released his long anticipated studio album dubbed “UY Scuti”.

UY Scuti is Olamide’s eleventh studio album, including EPs and joint album collaboration. According to our research, the name ‘UY Scuti’ depicts a shining star – No doubts, Olamide is indeed a shining star.

The album compass and enlists handful of strange names as Phyno is the only big star aligned on the project which also features Fave, Jaywillz and Layydoe. See tracklist beneath;

Olamide UY Scuti Free Download

Listen, Download & Enjoy “Olamide – UY Scuti” album below:-

  1. Olamide – Need For Speed (Free Download)

  2. Olamide – Jailer ft. Jaywillz (Free Download)

  3. Olamide – Rock (Free Download)

  4. Olamide – Julie (Free Download)

  5. Olamide – Rough Up ft. Layydoe (Free Download)

  6. Olamide – Want ft. Fave (Free Download)

  7. Olamide – Pon Pon ft. Fave (Free Download)

  8. Olamide – Cup Of Tea (Free Download)

  9. Olamide – Somebody ft. Phyno (Free Download)

  10. Olamide – So Much More (Free Download)


Production credits: Eskeez & P.PriimeΒ 


Author: Saint innocent

Head admin and content editor.

1 thought on “[Full Album] Olamide – UY Scuti (Free Download)

Make this interactive, others are awaiting your comment on this post. Say something!