See List Showing How APC Presidential Candidates Are Fairing As Results Are Still Being Collated


A breakdown of results so far seen at the ongoing All Progressives Congress national convention shows that Bola Tinubu has garnered a commanding lead.


According to the result posted by LIB, as at 11.20am, Tinubu has gotten over 900 votes.


See below:


Bola Ahmed Tinubu 953

Rotimi Amaechi 193

Yemi Osinbajo 138

Ahmed Lawan 53

Yahya Bello 25

Dave Umahi 10

Ben Ayade 9

Ahmad Sani 3

Void Votes 7


Related Articles

Make this interactive, others are awaiting your comment on this post. Say something!

Back to top button